This Week Fight In Las Vegas

Saturday 29th June 2024

UFC 303

T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN Pay Per View & TNT Sports 1
Pereira vs Prochazka
5 Rounds @ Light Heavyweight
UFC Light Heavyweight Championship
co-main event
Ortega vs Lopes
3 Rounds @ Featherweight
Main Card
Silva vs Chiasson
3 Rounds @ Women’s Bantamweight
Garry vs Page
3 Rounds @ Welterweight
Ulberg vs Smith
3 Rounds @ Light Heavyweight

Saturday 20th July 2024

UFC Fight Night

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+ & TNT Sports 1
TBA vs TBA
Main Card
Holobaugh vs Kruschewsky
3 Rounds @ Lightweight
Choi vs Algeo
3 Rounds @ Featherweight
Tavares vs Park
3 Rounds @ Middleweight
Lemos vs Jandiroba
3 Rounds @ Women’s Strawweight
Garcia vs Choi
3 Rounds @ Featherweight

Saturday 10th August 2024

UFC Fight Night

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+ & TNT Sports 1
TBA vs TBA
Main Card
Errens vs Zalal
3 Rounds @ Featherweight
Tybura vs Spivac
3 Rounds @ Heavyweight

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Contender Series 2024

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+
TBA vs TBA
Main Card
Cerqueira vs Satybaldiev
3 Rounds @ Light Heavyweight
Belgaroui vs Daniyalbekov
3 Rounds @ Middleweight
Steele vs Ottoni
3 Rounds @ Welterweight

Saturday 14th September 2024

UFC 306

The Sphere, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN Pay Per View & TNT Sports 1
TBA vs TBA

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Contender Series 2024

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+
TBA vs TBA
Main Card
Le vs Tau
3 Rounds @ Bantamweight

Tuesday 24th September 2024

Contender Series 2024

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+
TBA vs TBA

Tuesday 1st October 2024

Contender Series 2024

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+
TBA vs TBA

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Contender Series 2024

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+
TBA vs TBA

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Contender Series 2024

UFC Apex, Las Vegas, United States
ESPN+
TBA vs TBA

MMA Facts Schedule

2022

UFC Fights in Las Vegas