And Around The World 

Saturday, June 17
ESPN2 10PM ET/7PM PT

Pablo Cesar Cano vs.
Fidel Maldonado Jr.

Saturday, June 17
PPV 9PM ET/6PM PT

Andre Ward vs. Sergey Kovalev
WBA/IBF/WBO light heavyweight titles

Guillermo Rigondeaux vs.
​Moises Flores
WBA super bantamweight title

Dmitry Bivol vs. Cedric Agnew

Saturday, June 17
CBS Sports Net 
10PM ET/7PM PT

Nico Hernandez vs. Jose Rodriguez